Mississippi sex offender registry watch online
Added: 1 year ago
Share this video:
"I can not take part now in discussion - it is very occupied. I will be free - I will necessarily express the opinion."
Find Out Now. Statutory rape except conviction or adjudication under MISS. Rape; assault with intent to ravish - MISS. Sexual battery except, conviction or adjudication under Section 1 c , when the offender was 18 years of age or younger at the time of the alleged offense, is not be a registrable sex offense - MISS. Enticing child for concealment, prostitution or marriage - MISS. Touching, handling, etc.Who is required to register? Which offenses require registration in Mississippi?. Mississippi Sex Offenders Law states that sex offenders in the state must register their information. Registration occurs upon reentry into the society for convicted. To Search for the offenders you have to agree to the conditions...the end of the story look at the video above ↑ ↑ ↑