Nc sex offender list watch online
Added: 11 months ago
Share this video:
"This variant does not approach me."
Font Size: This law requires a person who is a resident of North Carolina and who has a reportable conviction to maintain registration with the sheriff of the county where the person resides. If the person moves to North Carolina from outside this State, the person shall register within 3 days of establishing residence in this State, or whenever the person has been present in the State for 15 days, whichever comes first. If the person is a current resident of North Carolina, the person shall register: Within 3 days of release from a penal institution or arrival in a county to live outside a penal institution on or after January 1, ; or Immediately upon conviction for a reportable offense where an active term of imprisonment was not imposed on or after January 1, Offense 1. Offense Date: , County - State: GUILFORD - NC. The North Carolina Sex Offender and Public Protection Registry was established in January due to the enactment of Article 27A of Chapter 14 of the North. the North Carolina Sex Offender and Public Protection Registration Programs. The Registration of information on the public registry; and. (3) to provide a...the end of the story look at the video above ↑ ↑ ↑